Some people think that taking care of the environment is the responsibility of individuals but others think that it is the responsibility of the government. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The issue of whether individuals should take responsibility of the environmental related to protection has been raising a lot of debates. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that government should look after environment because they have already pay tax income annually. To start with, transport has became Change the form of the verb become show examples the main impact to the environmental damage which create karbon dioxide that pollutes the air. People cannot lives without vehicles such as cars, buses or trains nowadays because it is essential in reducing the distance between their destination. However they are urged to use public transport on short trips which is more enviroment friendly. For example, they can walk, cycling or take buses when they go to work and study. By doing so, everyone leads to create less pollution and many a little makes a mickle. Furthermore, only participation of government can increase the success rate of protect environment. They can fine the industry which has not installed filter on their emission. Without the monitoring of government, most factories will only prioritise their profit margin over sustainability because their equipment will increased their cost and may need to replan their budget. To solve this problems, local council can provide subsidies to those who are qualified and reward them. In conclusion, I would maintain that only a combination of government and individuals can leads to succeed in preventing further damage to the environment.