The growing number of obese people is putting strain on the healthcare system.Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in school curriculum. To what extent you are agree or disagree?

It is true that, in recent years obesity based diseases spead speed considerably in most countries. Many consider that, during the schooling period towards this occasion some preventive actions would be implemented and increased awareness of more physical activity amoung the pupils, the percentage of obesity would be reduced. I partly agree with this statement. In this essay, I will illustrate the pros and cons of obesity clinic problems and educational skills based on my point of view and support it with examples as well. To begin with, obesity problem occurs in the house. So, parents have to taking care of their eating periods. Not only they have to cook fresh meals them when ones stay at home, but also mothers would monitor them when the students would be at school. Also, the students can aware of some critic factors regarding the importance of eating healty foods in the class. Because physical educational subjects are prepared with helping the scientific researches. For example, if a person has sedentary lifestyle in daily routine and does not add some physical activities on his plans, then experiencing obesity problem would be inevitable. On the flip side, in the school education the students only can acquire some theoretical issues. However, the most important part of this condition is how people accomplish with some practical ways the period respectively. From my point of view, gaining willpower, the importance of inner intelligence and the other issues must be learnt to children in the class. In conclusion, obesity based problems that lead to the cancer or blood pressure, firstly children experienced the causes of this problem with educational skills and the most important thing is occuring moral awareness of preventive actions.