Some people think that newspapers are the best media to learn and get information from, while others believe that the Internet is a better source. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Few individuals believe that newspapers are a great source of learning. However, some others claim that the internet is a great innovation of gather information. In my own point of view, The latter reason is more reliable. This essay will further elaborate on both notions with a logical Conclusion. There is a myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that reading newspapers have its own benefits. firstly, people updated daily. Secondly, they get a lot of knowledge as well as increase their reading speed and skills. Another pivotal aspect of this is that it is available at a cheap rate along with waste papers used in other work such as wraps something. For example, Newspapers are effective for those students who learn an International language. With the help,periodical they improve vocabulary, and pronunciation skills along with gathering ideas. Thus, reading magazines is important for academic studies. In another school of thought, the Internet plays a vital role in human life because,In recent days, people read the news on the internet which is more convenient and easier. Through this people updated every hour. In other words, they carry mobile phones with them and check the latest updates in any part of the world. To quote an example, People think this innovation is more interesting because they watch videos and hear sounds without any effort. As a result, the Internet is more accessible for learning information. In conclusion, although, Internet technology has more beneficial, we cannot ignore newspaper readings because it is important in learning skills and facts.