At present time , employees fail to communicate or to maintain synergy in work place due to theoretical knowledge in educational institutions. To what extent do you agree ?

In today's world, many employees fail to communicate or to maintain synergy in work place as they lack these skills. Dependency on theoretical knowledge instead of obtaining practical knowledge in educational institutions can be identified as one of the major cause of this problem. People in this current time, seem to run after obtaining degree. They do not focus on developing their skills along with their studies as they think it is not economically benefitial to them. Rather they often label developing skills as a waste of time. Hence they dedicate their entire lives towards memorizing their textbooks to score a handsome grade in examinations. They after obtain a good degree in their evaluations and remain delusional about obtaining a good job with a handsome amount of salary. However, they often tend to forget that it is almost impossible to taste success in professional field without having proper skills to communicate or to work as a team in harmony. For example, in most cases it is observed that the topper of the daas is unable to prove himself as a worthy teacher whereas a mediocre student can turn out to be the favourite teacher of his students due to communication and leadership skills. Communication and team work are the pillars behind the success of any company. Absence of this two basic qualities among the employees may create a huge imbalance in the workfield which eventually might lead into the fall of that particular company. Without proper leadership skill, the boss or representative might fail to establish proper communication with the employees. This may prevent the employees to maintain workplace synergy. The employees will ultimately run out of innovative ideas which is necessary to keep the company running. All successful companies viz Apple, Microsoft, Google etc smelled success as their employees managed to develop and implement those two major skills. In conclusion, we can reach to this decision that, it is very necessary to develop communication and team work in work field and it can be possible if our students moved out from theory oriented teaching method and got indulged in developing skills.