Many people think that personal happiness is directly related to economic success. Others argue that happiness depends on other factors. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

The financial state of you for many people believed could tells how much happy you are. Due to the fact that most of nation believed that there is storng connection between psychogical well being and financial state. While other disagree and outline other factors.In this essay I will examine both side and provide my opinion at the end. Start with the first view, with high demands of money everywhere in critcal part of life like health, education and so far would makes sense why people connect their happiness directly to money. For example, Health insurance price increased to more than 25% unlike past which puts adult in hard stituation situations to work hard so they can provide a good quality of service to their families. Moreover If they are not able to achive that,definitely that would effect their happines. Additionly, many personal goal is connected to money or Finacial support required to meet it.So that would made understandable why they connected to their happiness. Turning to other side, There are many factors can influance of person even if their financial state good enough. One of the common factors is type of personality and they way that think. For instance, some people when pass through hard time they see it as challange and chance to learn a new skills while other believed that time wont never pass. How you think positively or negitively would for sure effect the happiness. Which I totaly agreed with it. In conclusion, even that money play critcal factor in may part of our daily life but still we have another imoprtant factor like they way we see things and anaylsis situtuion situations solution.