Many people believe that zoos have no purpose in today’s world and should be closed. What problems do zoos bring? What are the alternatives to zoos if they are closed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

As a result of the rapid development of streaming technology, zoos have become aimless, and human beings are not eager to visit them. There is a common belief that nowadays zoos should be closed due to the fact that they do not have any goals. What are the issues caused by zoos? What are the other options for the zoos if they will not be opened? Accordingly, to shed some light on this significant matter, through the following paragraphs, the present essay aims to elaborate on each of these questions in scrutiny. It is said that with the enhancement of technology, there is no need to have zoos anymore, because zoos ' purpose is to help people enjoy staring at wild animals. Hence, it is not necessary to imprison innocent animals in zoos while technology is improved, and people are able to watch them in live scenes. Besides, a large number of environmentalists claim that taking care of wild creatures such as lions, tigers, snakes, et cetra, and feeding them at zoos lead to a lot of environmental issues. The animals ' lifecycle, for example, is one of the factors of nature which has been influenced by zoos. In other words, they illustrate that when wild animals are moved to zoos, or fed by humans, they gradually become lazy and forget the process of hunting other animals; consequently, the nation of some of the animals increases; therefore, nature becomes unbalanced. Some people suggest that zoos should be transformed into other entertainment facilities. Natural parks, virtual reality cinemas, and sports clubs, for instance, could be considered as some of the options instead of zoos. It could be deduced that zoos should be altered into some other options, because of the fact that they have terrible impacts on nature, and cause a variety of severe environmental problems.