In some countries, parents want their children to focus on their studies only. Because of this, many young people do not get their first job until after college. In other countries, many children get their first part-time job while still in high school. Which approach do you think is better? Why?

It is commonly believed that families support their kids to study only, thus most of those children do not get their first job until they get graduated from university. On the other hand, in other contries many teenagers get to work during high school. I believe having job earlier would give make children to be more responsible character in society, benifeting benefitting himself and his family in short and long term. Part-time jobs will increase the weight of choices students make in their life path. A perfect example in our lifetime is Elon Musk, he was entrepreneur even before graduating from collage. Experience in buisness and job market makes students better pickers in university education and afterward. Moreover, these years of undergraduaion will be less brdened burden on parents shoulders. Some may argue that focusing on studies and investing more time in it would make kids more successful during their educational pathway. However, I completely disagree with that, because I believe longer eperience is more salient than high marks in the eye of employers. For instance, recently many of the gient technology companies removed collage certifecate from job offer`s requirnments to favor more years of experience in the sector. In conclusion, each parent wants to see his child in the best postion possible in the future. By letting kids faster into job market and getting more experience, today`s children will be the tomorrow`s responsible men and women. Without undermining academic results importance, more and more cooporations cooperations nowadays only focus on the employee`s years in job market.