The older generations tend to have very traditional ideas about how people should live, think and behave. However, some people believe that these ideas are not helpful in preparing younger generations for modern life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this

some people believe that elderly people have more experience about living life. While others claim that having living life experience is not the only thing required in the modern world. I partially disagree with the statement that we should not follow older generation ideas,the analysis contained within the following paragraphs of the essay will contain the reasons to follow ideas and not follow them. First of all, As we know that older generations of people are welcoming and polite in nature. These people believe in living simple and peaceful life and are concerned with taking care of environmental resources. If younger generations will follow and implement their ideas then they will be able to preserve their hospitality. Thus, following them will add some value to human behaviour. Secondly, As the recent world is technology-oriented,want to do everything in a modernized way and elderly people are not too much creative. As elderly people oppose the exploitation of nature while the younger generations prefer to be luxurious and want more advances in technology which is even necessary in today's world. In conclusion, In terms of behaving,others younger generations follow them and in case of luxurious life and,advancement they oppose them.