Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this era some people argue that the effective way to gain public health is by developing more sports facilities. However, others believe it will give slight impact to the society and needs other solutions. Although building more public health facilities will be beneficial for people, I believe it will be better to educate people for maintain their health that further will be discussed in the following essay. To begin with, people could use public sports facilities for free instead of going to the gym that will spent more money. A government has an obligation to keep public health by constructing sports center. People could use this facilitation together without considering to pay for equipment they use. For instance, they could jogging in the jogging track or dancing in a large group every weekend. Thus, the government help people to save their money and gain their healthy. In contrast, I think the Government should prioritize to educate people before build public sport facilities regarding to become burden in maintaining sports facilities. I believe not all people use the facilities and also the Government have to spent more budget on maintenance. For example, month after month there will be a lot of equipment that damaging by irresponsible people who use it not in the right way and in some cases they not try to repair the equipment. The government should take another measurements such as educate people how to improve their health without build public sports facilities. To sum up, some people could spend less money when they use sports center. However, I believe that by educating them how to gain their health without using public sports facilities, it is more beneficial than build sports facilities.