Some people believe that childhood is the best stage of happiness . While others believe that a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Few individuals consider babyhood the greatest time of joy. While others think that a person can live their life joyfully at the other stages. In my opinion, I believe that early time is amazing as it was a peaceful stage without any tension. On the one hand, there are people who opine that the early years are dazzling as at that stage children are only concerned only about their studies and enjoyment. According to them, children are free of any sort of burden. For instance, in babyhood children simply go to school and do some homework, while all the other time playing either with friends or watching cartoons on television because they do not have any kind of responsibility. I agree with this statement as childhood is a stunning stage. On the other hand, there are others who say that individuals spend their best time at the other stages.. According to them, people feel satisfaction at the level of maturity. they also believe that at other stages whenever they go to different places they can understand the environment and feel it which makes their life beautiful. It is commonly believed that at the other stages, they can earn the money because of which they can fulfil every dream of life which can not be possible in childhood. In conclusion, despite the people have a different view, I believe that the early years of life is best when compared to other stages of life as the early stages do not have any responsibility