Some people believe that studying abroad is important because it expands a person’s knowledge and understanding of the world. Others feel that it is better to study at home because that is the best way to prepare for a career in the student’s own country. Discuss both views, and give your opinion

In the present age, whether studying abroad provides more benefits than studying at home has sparked much debate. Some people assert that students in their own country have better academic achievements, whereas many others argue that pupils outside of their countries have better social skills and development. Personally, I am in favour of the latter view. Convincing arguments can be made that studying overseas has major advantages for students. To start with, they learn new skills and novel methods, which are very necessary to find an appropriate job. In other words, trainees can instruct methods which no one teaches them in their country; therefore, students can learn these skills and teach them in their hometown and eventually earn a lot of money. Moreover, apprentices can familiar with new cultures and interact with strangers easily. Lastly, scholars in developing countries cannot find their dream jobs in their own countries; therefore, they can't use their knowledge and their gifts, but by studying abroad they can find an appropriate job in line with their qualifications. Admittedly, recruitments can serve their own countries, by studying and working for their own people. This is because some people are genius and they can solve many environmental and economic problems and also discover new ideas; therefore by sending them abroad we lose these extraordinary talents. Even so, these intelligent nations sometimes don't have opportunities to progress and bloom their capabilities. Consequently, the benefits of schooling at home are quite limited. In summary, I would concede that studying at home has some merits. Despite that, education overseas supports students in a much better way. Overall, I am convinced that apprentices should be studying abroad.