public transport should be funded by the government so that it can be free for people who use it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Public transport is considered a crucial part of life for citizens. Although, Many folks believe that it will be helpful if the government starts financing common transportation to utilize it for free then it gives multiple benefits which in I strongly agree with it. Firstly, if authorities conduct this beneficial idea, people will be attracted to use either the bus or metro for their movement, besides there is no doubt that authorities also need to create a new scheme of movements for the mobility of transportation. because Crowded cities always have some issues connected with jammed roads and air pollution, and sequentially folks will start to waste their time while. As a,result there will be a big boost in flexibility on the roads as well as it will give a considerable opportunity to reduce the number of cars at the same time., Secondly this plan also provides for the low-class population due to of high expensive prices for travel in some countries, citizens can not afford travel instead free one probably would be an outstanding measure for them to save money for medicine or food which is way more vital. To sum up, the government ought to finance public transport for their population and as far as I am concerned, if state power does not charge extra to low-income families, it is definitely a fantastic measure.