In some countries owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why this might be the case? Do you think this is a positve or a negative situation?

It is true that languages which are used in each country are gradually decreasing to be replaced by general linguistics. From my perspective, this methodology has a detrimental effect on the development of each country, namely decreasing the population of tourists in a place which loses its identity. The following paragraphs would shed light on my viewpoint. On the one hand, the advocates of this trend have their rational reasons. The first pertinent point is that, the language barrier will no longer be an issue for humans. In general, overseas pupils who really desire to set foot in their dream country encountered several issues in accumulating novel language. Such things require years of training and language aptitude, so a significant number of residents have a malady in altering their accommodations. Therefore, residents using a global language not only would they save financial costs and time to acquire knowledge, but it also bolsters the adoption of humans in backwaters. In addition, a single language which is increasingly becoming prevalent among residents will easily combat misunderstandings when individuals are communicating. In general, it is viable that non-native speakers could face a novel matter in their language because only by accumulating continuously can students follow the sophistication of novel languages which are developing ceaselessly and new jargon and slang are invariably created to promote their diversity of this language. On the other hand, the above arguments are insufficient to outweigh the shortcomings of the topic question. First, residents who are using more language will promote the diversion of culture in several nations globally. In general, not only has language long been occurring since each country was established, but the communication of residents also demonstrates their logic, culture and lifestyle of indigenous. Therefore, it is alarming that residents would forget their original identity when they abuse the global language by taking in the insight of this country, namely listening to music or watching local movies. To elaborate, the objective of travellers when venturing to a new settlement is to discover exotics landscapes, so there is no reason which is attracting visitors to immerse themselves in a place that speaks the same language and leads the same lifestyle. For example, a significant number of travellers dislike visiting metropolises and they would like to enjoy serene outskirts which is likely to maintain the lifestyle of the indigenous. In conclusion, it is undeniable that global language will supply a significant number of benefits for communicating with residents all over the world. Nonetheless, it is perilous that countries are no longer maintaining their own national identity.