You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

Schools' variety of tasks have been overused these days. Therefore, many people found it annoying, when the teachers give the students homework. does the homework work efficiently to support the students ' skills? This essay will discuss both opinions, and all aspects of both points of view will be clearly by evidence and examples. School tasks have changed over the recent years, there is many modern styles of studying have appeared nowadays. Although, Homework is one of the most used ways by the teachers, as they found it very beneficial to help the student with strategies of gathering the information by themselves. I believe, that homework is extremely essential, silver collection of information is considered as the priority of learning. For instance, the students are forced to use extra sources than usual, while they use the contemporary technology, books, and expert people to help them solve. consequently, that will develop their personal skills and mentality. Contrary to what I believe, a group of individuals agree that homework is a waste of time. Unless the student work in school and their work is monitored by the teacher, they will never improve. As proof, our kids ask for help with something we have already forgotten, which affects the children's emotions. In addition, children may be endangered of depression, forcing the student to spend most of their own time studying. To conclude, teachers should focus on the types of homework given to the students, difficult tasks with high mental requirements, will have a negative impact on the student. On the other hand, critical thing questions are the best way to support the students ' knowledge.