Topic: Nowadays more and more people consume fast food on a regular basis. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In the present world, where everything is advanced to a better version of itself, food quality is one thing that is severely degrading. Fast food consumption is increased by vast numbers in recent years. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend. On the one hand, fast food has helped the young generation, who move to different nations and cities for the purpose of career or education, vastly by saving their time and energy. For instance, the new generation usually doesn't know how to cook and when they relocate to a different place all by themself, it is hard for them to take time for learning to cook and to actually cook their meals on a regular basis. Fast food helps them as it is cheap on the pocket and readily available. On the other hand, fast food is one of the reasons for health problems in the young generation. Instead of having a healthy meal, millennials and younger generations prefer quick and easy meals. For example, even on holidays, when folks have enough time on their hands to prepare meals, they prefer ordering fast food. This has led to increasing problems of obesity in society. Fast food has helped make society lazy. Folks sitting at home, doing no activities still prefer ordering fast food over a healthy meal Finally, as discussed, fast food has helped the working class who live all by themselves to save time and energy, it has also brought about many diseases due to obesity, due to the lazy mindset it has helped developed Change the form of the verb develop show examples in society.