In many countries schools have severe problems with students behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In many countries, many schools suffer to tackle problems with student behaviours. The causes of this problem are not having efficient professionals to understand the problems of students, and not having empathetic teachers. To solve this problem, efficient professionals should be allocated for students, and teachers should practice empathy to understand the needs of students. Many schools have a lack of efficient professionals to understand the problems of students. School -going students are mainly children and teenagers and due to their growing period, they go through a lot of changes and complexities physically and mentally. Each school requires efficient and experienced counsellors to understand and solve the problems of students. In addition, teachers are not empathetic towards their students. Students sometimes become rude, indisciplined and even violent, and teachers do not know how to address those behaviours. For example, in Australia, every secondary school has student counsellor to address the complex needs of students. To solve this issue, every school should have experienced professionals who have expertise in child and adolescent psychology. They will observe, understand and analyse the behaviours of students and provide them with plausible solutions. In addition, As teachers directly teach students, they should be empathetic to understand their challenges and needs. Teachers should go through some professional trainings to understand the needs and challenges of students to achieve their goals. For instance, in all secondary schools in the UK, teachers must practice some important skills while communicating with their students. It helps them to understand the feelings and needs of their students. In conclusion, I completely agree that students should be understood by their teachers properly, and each school should have counsellors to understand the needs of students.