The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

Gone are those days when having a mainstream career is enough to live a good life. Nowadays, people prefer to do multiple degrees and to have multiple sources of income to secure their retirement. To commence with, there are many legitimate reasons to have multiple careers. First of all, because of the advancement of advertising products can easily reach customers. As a result, a person will end up buying that product even though he does not want to purchase it. E-commerce websites are a good example of it. Nowadays, people don't need to outside their homes and can buy things from their fingertips. the process not only increases credit card bills but also piles up the burden on a person's shoulder. In the end, individuals to have work more to manage their financial condition. Furthermore, the biggest tool to stand out in this cutting-edge competitive world is knowledge. A person who has more knowledge will have more power, and only the powerful person can rule the world. It is very evident that people are doing research to explore new possibilities. The moon landing and reusable rockets are recent examples of it. Apart from this, Scholars are trying to achieve success on all horizons with the help of artificial intelligence. Two decades ago, a handful of humans used to know about AI technology. But now, the scenario has changed. we can see how mankind evolved in this field and used it everywhere. Therefore, to push new boundaries education is a must and humans will keep learning lifelong. To conclude, people can secure their future by having various jobs as well as multiple degrees. This will help them to get financial independence and make them a powerful person.