With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Technological revolutions from the past few decades lead to access to technology around the globe. Students have using this tool for learning as it becomes easier for them to gain knowledge. I totally agree with the statement as all kinds of information is one click away from them. To begin with, the world has become a global village with the advent of the internet and technology. Students can also take advantage and can learn about their fields. In addition, it is now possible for them to enrol at international universities for studying while living in remote areas. Moreover, they can do jobs to earn money and can complete postgraduate at the same time. Furthermore, there are several websites and apps like youtube and Google which provide quick data we are searching for. This software is designed in such a manner that a child can learn effortlessly. Additionally, online education is also a fruit of technology and the internet, which help pupils to search for data required for their assignments and projects. For this, purpose they don't need to read thousands of books and literature as information is just one click away from them. For instance, doctors can consult websites as all information about the medical field is available online. As well, engineers can also take help with construction and designing new software. In addition, millions of E-books can be downloaded and stored in E-libraries on smartphones and computers. To summarize, information technology has proved a beneficial tool for helping students to learn quickly and this has become possible due to strong connectivity through the internet. Now we can access all sorts of data to learn our required information.