All over the world, the rich are becoming richer and the poor are becoming poorer. What problems does this cause? How can we overcome the problems of poverty?

Education is the key that unlocks the golden door to freedom. In this contemporary era, the rich people are becoming wealthier and the poor are becoming more indigent. It is causing many kinds of issues such as crime and massive inflation. The government must provide free education to tackle this problem. To commence with, several individuals have under the poverty line because they have either less information or less literacy. In other words, organizations are finding informative and educated humans. Although, uneducated inhabitants have fewer opportunities and doing numerous crimes, including drug abuse, pickpockets and robberies. They must generate a good source of banknotes because they are trying to become free from financial crises. For example, Oxford university in the USA revealed that more than one-fifth of natives are not educated, they are trying to make money through crimes. Thus, education is extremely essential for local humans. The authorities must provide this. In addition, wealthy residents are becoming more affluent due to the high amount of knowledge regarding their careers and field. They neither have tension nor do the crime because riches have well-informed in their field. For instance, Elon musk clearly that when the residents are taking more interest in educational institutions, the administration can effortlessly tackle inflation and crimes. As a result, the study is vital for every people. To conclude, undoubtedly, studies are playing a vital role for inhabitants. When natives are completing higher literacy with good grades, they can achieve good work and appreciation. These humans have more respect and responsibility as compared to poor people.