Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members how to be good members of society. Others, however believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe parent have a crucial role in learn their children how they can be the perfect citizen for their society. While,another group think, schools are more important to teach them to be a good person for their society.in this, essay I will discuss both views with some examples and I will give my perspective. It is well-established fact that parents are the best guide for their children. Parent after their children's birth has received enormous duties.First of all, children live the earlier ages of their life with their parent and spend more time with them.They also, learn and try to imitate their parent's behaviours. For example, children who are brought up in disrupted family they can not grow mentally and they may be more aggressive than other children who grow up in friendly families. in addition, parent can learn them how they can be sociable and cooperative people through visiting their families and friend as well as learn them how they can respect other people. On the other hand, schools duties in this issue should not be taken lightly.In school, to begin with,youngsters have a enormous chance to learn interpersonal social skills to interact with a wide variety of people through the time that they spend in school with their classmates and their teachers.The teacher also, have a huge obligation to handle this important issues. Secondly,as we know schools is the first place for children they enter after their childhood.It means schools and institutions are a simulation of society.School managers and instructors have to provide them for their future life in the community with some beneficial activities.Some schools encourage children to participate in social activities or campaigns.For,instance they persuade children to make some gadgets or instruments in the group to promote their teamwork skills and ability to struggle with problematic situations. To sum up,In my view,with the cooperation of parents and schools we could gain a desired result.