It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishments' is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? what sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

On of the most controversial issues around the world is children and many things that related to them. Childrens behaviour and the best way to treat them are always argued with people.in my perspective some gentle punishment in some aspects can be helpful for children.In this essay I will discuss about topic with some examples. It is well-established fact that children have to learn to distinguish between right and wrong in their lives.The reason is that they need to learn how they can be better person for their lives,families and their society.First of all,they should understand to avoid doing something wrong or harmful. Children at an early age cannot choose between the best and the worst in their life. Parents duties in this issues should not be taken lightly.some oral or corporal punishments can also harm them mentally and physicaly for a long time.Some parent prefer to smash their children with some wooden stick or damage them with some bad words insted of speaking with them. This kinds of punishment can have bad effect on the childrens children's As well as some physical punishment can remain as a marks or wounds on their bodies for a several days or weeks. In order to help the children to do their best,there are enourmous solutions that they have a better influence on them. Firstly, parents have a lot of equipments and time that they can use them to teach their childrens. For example,most of the children have a various kinds of dolls or recreational instrument such as tablets or many videogame machines. parents can easily deprive them to play with their instrument or cut their pocket money, if they have not done their homeworks or assignments or even when they tease someone.In contrary parents can give them reward if they help their parent in household chores or when they behave politely with their grandparents. on the other hand,teacher have numerous duties towards their student because schools is the simulation of the society and schools or institutions are the best place for learning. for instance,teachers can force children to opologised apologise their classmate if they beat their friends with bad words. To sum up,because of human intellect they can understand between right and wrong with some appropriate punishment,without any dangerous punishment. besides,with the cooperation of parents and teachers we can gain the desired result