Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective reducing crime?

Recently tends to juvenile crime increasing in common countries around the world. The causes of this are might be insufficient income and related with a low ability to control the emotional situation, in order to fix this matter in question we need to focus on the support of the two causes mentioned above. First, the main factor of most crime tends to attach to money. Possibly, the youth’s inadequate financial state and effortless circumstances lead to motivation for that uncomplicated method of gain money. Definitely, the major sample of this case is a theft crime. Another major contributing factor is the emotional reaction’s resulting action. Mostly, adolescence is an unstable period of mental and emotional, thus it might be a driving reason of to do a crime. Turning to possible solutions, probably government focus to punish parents of teenagers who commit burglary teens. To improve their discipline cooperating with parents would reduce theft crime cases among young people. A second solution would be to work with teachers, such as designing policies that encourage teacher awareness and training in emotional competence programs. In conclusion, possibly, financial inequitable statements and less knowledge about emotional intelligence are reasons for young people’s crimes. Collaborating with parents and teachers may lead to good results of lessen the count of this type of crime.