some people think that success in the comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The majority of people in society agree with the many viewpoints on how to succeed in life. Some of them consider hard effort and perseverance to be keys to success in life, whereas other opinions support that success also depends on one's financial situation and appearance.Both opinions will be elaborated on in this statement before providing my own idea in the conclusion. It is apparent that achievement is influenced by hard work and resolve. The majority of individuals assume that the way to success is long, thus they think that acquiring the necessary skills and experience ought to take hard work. Additionally, the second crucial factor that individuals should possess in order to overcome complex hurdlings under any condition is determined. According to the statistic given by America's Best Large Employers list 85% of successful people worked extremely hard and with a strong will to succeed. On the other hand, money and attractiveness have an essential roles in success. Individuals that are successful in business should possess a lot of money to invest in commencing their own business. Furthermore, those who are extremely wealthy, for instance, have endless options to soar steadily in their careers. In addition, some jobs demand certain qualifications such as good looks. For instance, possessing an attractive and tidy appearance is important for various vocations: including hostess, receptionist, office manager, and pet. According to research people who maintain a nice appearance are more likely to be recruited and earn around 12% more money than those who don't. In conclusion, I believe that hard work and determination are the main factors for the best performance. Even though success is influenced by wealth and appearance.