In many parts of the world, children and teenagers are committing more crimes. Why do you think it is the case? How should children and teenagers be punished?

Children and teenagers are committing more crimes all around the world. In the new generation, there are so many youngsters who do not do anything, and the consequences we can see as a crime,which is done by them. To some extent, it happens because of some injuries in childhood. For instance, if the kid had a problem at 10 years old, indeed, it will come with bad consequences. Moreover, there are some teenagers who are getting interested in many things while they are in transitional ages, where those bad situations can be seen. In addition, children are interested in gadgets, hence they are surfing in the internet field, by visiting so many websites. Whereby they can face the kind of people who attract their attention to do crazy things or create games with crime plots. There are different ways which they should be punished. In fact, if parents cannot bring up their children, the government should care about them. When children or teenagers have committed crimes, the police will bring them to the juvenile hall, where children will be there as much as it says in the laws. On the other hand, if the government cannot change the behaviour of teenagers or children, there is another approach. Such the most effective method is to bring the to psychologists because they are able to implement that they are doing bad things in their lives. In conclusion, because of parents who were not polite in their children ’s childhood, crime can be seen in the future.