Nowadays, many schools find it profitable to sell unhealthy food and sugary drinks to students during lunch breaks. Is this a positive or negative development?

These days, numerous schools have profit found for sale of junk food and drinks with sugar, that are not healthy, aiming to students who have breaks during lunch. This case is actually twofold: positiveness and negativeness. In this essay, there are both sides of description in detail. Firstly, an increasing schools are selling a large number of unhealthy food and gain profits simultaenously. For instance, as parents have seen, there are massive fried chicken, hamburgers and soft drinks bought by young students, who are still studing standing and having lunch break at school. Due to welcome of students, all those junk foods have been sold out every day. Aparently, this business is quite profitable to schools, no matter where they locates as long as they continue for sale. On the other hand, along with an increasing health problems, more and more students have to stop their curriculum due to severe illness caused by junk food and sugary drinks. For instance, over-eating many junk foods lead to a series of deseases, such as high blood pressure, heart attack, lower eye vision, and obesity, etc. In particular, thus situation have paid high attention to doctors, scientists and socialists. They would connect and launch an activity to discourage unhealthy food and sugary drinks as soon as possible to reduce the harm to school girls and boys. However, the huge economy attraction and high profits are resisting a sustainable development to school lunch quality, even to food industry. It is difficult to push forward to develop healthy food and drinks at school if there is no good solution for it. In a long-term development of student health, I believe that the authorities have to realease a set of policy and solution to encourage more diet providers and food manuracturers to produce suitable food and drink for growing students to ensure their health during studying. Hence, students could concentrate and contribute their hard work to serve the society well in the long run.