Some people believe that individuals cannot improve the environment, and only the government and big companies can make differences. To what extent, do you agree or disagree with their opinion

It is argued that some people think individuals cannot develop the environment, and only the government and big companies are possible to create evolution. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement for two reasons because the government and big companies have a responsibility and higher abilities to complete this kind of action. First and foremost, compared to individuals, big companies and governments have groups of employees to work on environmental improvements. These workers can make more progress by working as team. Even in some major companies, there are skilled workers related to infrastructure development. Professionals will save much cost and time on these tasks since they are skilled and certified in their jobs. Secondly, most governments have volunteers who do improvements to the surroundings. It means they will seriously take care of environmental issues because they love their jobs. Moreover, the government is responsible for environmental problems and advancements. A significant part of the government's job is to provide a safe, clean, and healthy environment in their community. In order to reach these goals, people pay taxes to the government in every month, which should be spent on these developments. A government should waste a significant proportion of total tax money on environmental needs and their work will be evaluated by these differences. Similarly, big companies are responsible for these kinds of tasks, since they are getting much revenue by using the environment. Additionally, major companies are required to pay a higher percentage of the tax to the government because of their action on the environment. Finally, there is an argument that some accept individuals cannot create progress in environment, and only the authority and big companies are possible to build improvements. I agree that big companies and the government can develop environments because of their higher ability, and responsibility.