Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Teaching the young generation about being a useful member of society, have a positive impact on the community and can be achieved if they learn it from their parents or teachers. While some argue that it should start in the family and then improve by the time the children go to school, others believe that teachers are responsible for this important task. This essay attempts to discuss both viewpoints and give a general opinion. On the one hand, family plays an important role in the child's life. Children often look at the way their parents or their older siblings behave and then, they try to mimic them. Thus, the process of learning had already started by the time they are 3 years old. Additionally, I think that it would be more effective if they are taught by their mothers and fathers or even their grandparents. On the other hand, school is the second community which children enter. As mentioned earlier, first, humans learn from their families, however, teachers come in second place as role models. For instance, a kind and patient teacher who is loved by her students, is able to change her pupil's mindsets and affect them in various ways. Furthermore, it is better if they learn a moral lesson as a group so that they can experience something together and discover their personalities with their peers. In conclusion, I believe the task is so important that it should be taught in both places, at home and school, in order to have a better effect on them.