Young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

It is true to say that more young adults tend to pursue their studies and work in urban areas. While there are several reasons why they prefer to live in the cities, I believe the benefits are far beyond setbacks. On the one hand, there are several factors why young people chose to live in more developed countries. Firstly, it is obvious to say that opportunity in the city far outweighs in the rural places. For example, companies in developed countries are demanding to recruit talent and they are more than willing to offer higher salaries to potential candidates. Besides, by a habitant in another country is a great way to prove yourself where you are capable to handle unexcepted situations spontaneously. Not only you will learn how to be independent, but also you are able to broaden your horizons. On the other hand, I believe there are a number of advantages that adventurers could get if they chose to live in another country. The living cost in the city is notoriously higher than outskirts, but it also means that the compensation can be higher as well. Some companies, they provide incentives and allowances for their employee throughout the year. Furthermore, interpersonal skills can be acquired when they approach new people at different events. Although they could encounter bad influencers sometimes, it could be a positive development if they know the right things to do. In conclusion, it can be therefore argued that choosing to live in another country has brought to us a number of advantages, whereas, not everyone can afford to step out of their comfortable zone. It needs courage and financial support.