Human activity has had a negative effect on plants and animal all over the world. Some people think that it is too late to do something about it. Others think there is still time to take effective action. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that genetically modified human activities have become common these days. Whereas some individuals argue that there is still time to fix the issue, others hold the view that it is too late to protect the environment. In what follows, these opposing views will be explained in detail. On the one hand, those who argue that there is time to protect the environment provide two reasons to support their view. Firstly, government plays an important role, if they attempt to legislate this problem by giving certificates to experts to prevent any damage to green lands and deforestation. If this kind of imposing rule commenced sooner, we have a better globe in this era. Secondly, some of the activities such as hunting animals for skins, furs, horns, leather and even tooth. Moreover, to cope with this issue, pupils should get habit informed to not purchase such products neither with natural leather or any animal organs. On the other hand, those who disagree with the first group and claim that it is too late for protection put forward two arguments to substantiate their viewpoint. To begin with, they believe there is no chance to revive distinct plants, and they do not ever care about them since they did not know about the consequences of losing these vital creatures and greens. Also, in some countries government does not do anything to protect animals and forests. For instance, people are aware of putting on fires in jungles and burning trees, and no one stops them. Furthermore, with a lack of attention to this problem, many jungles and Greenlands will disappear soon. In conclusion, it is obvious that human products have entered the mainstream, and they are increasingly being used. Both advocates and opponents have made their arguments. On balance, having considered all the points employed by both groups, I hold the view that humans have enough time to protect Greenlands.