Since the beginning of the 20th century, the number of endangered species has increased significantly and we have witnessed more mass extinctions in this period than in any other period of time. State some reasons for this and provide possible solutions.

It is fairly true that many numbers of species are in danger specifically over the 100 years and that the whole world is about to be aware of this endangerment. This essay would elaborate few arguments which involve this extinction and try to suggest some possible findings to tackle this issue. To commence with the view of which contribute to demolishing the species on earth, could be with the high pollution in air and radiations. To explicate, Not only do vehicles produce harmful gases in the air, but also high-frequency radiation released by Mobile towers have adverse effects on creatures' life. For instance, As per a survey conducted by the Ministry of the environment in India, revealed that the home sparrow in the cities is on the brink of extinction since the 20th century. Therefore, The government could apply some strict rules to use only one mobile per person and commute by public services. Further strengthening the view which might involve the endangerment of species is deforestation. To explain it, Jungle is the temperate environmental ecosystem that allows every species to survive on earth. Cutting the wood for human purposes is destroying the animal's homes. To cite an example, As per the news published in "The Moscow " newspaper found that Taiwan's capital city has been spread by 40% since 1910 and many birds and animals which could only able to see in that area are no more visible. Thus, to protect further this dangerous situation all the countries' governments should make people aware to do afforestation and should implement some rules such as Green-belt specifically in major cities in order to avoid cutting trees and keep the forest area protected. In conclusion, there are many reasons which could be considered as endanger for the species like air pollution, network radiations, deforestation, and global warming, but this could alleviate be make awareness in the nation and passing some rules to protect the forest.