With the development of online communication, people will never be alone and will always be able to make new friends? To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

With the expansion of the virtual world, people would find new friends, if they searched social media, and they will never be single in this world. I will consider this subject and I will elaborate on my opinion about that. In last recent decades, based on the industrial revolution, online connections have progressed. So people can meet a group of online individuals without spending time and cost; meanwhile, having explored and detect the profiles, people will recognise common spots with each other. consequently, people are about to get acquainted with others who are completely similar. Additionally, chitchat and relief lay the foundation of friendships so on the internet and social media you access both of them as easily as in the real world. For example, by sending a message to a virtual friend, you can unburden your pains and it doesn't need usual norms. Conversely, some people believe that real individuals are not as equal to virtual characters which are shown on the internet and gadgets. So they express that we should consider this issue in our relations. For instance, we face lots of cheating and abuse on virtual media. critics believe that by confirming persons in that world you can turn it into a safe one. I am in believe that the internet can expand our relations by improving our world. Although it could be perilous because never able to identify real people and individuals. In conclusion, although, in the artificial world you are at risk of abnormal individuals and abusers it has a vast majority of benefits, saving time, saving money, and availability.