In the future no one will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend they will agree or disagree with this statement.

Online newspapers or books are prevalent in today's media and accessible to everyone. In the preceding days, no one will purchase printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they intend online without spending money. I claim that it will not be the case because the feeling of a real written paper is more attractive and many people do not have the necessary equipment to read them online. On the one hand, the ability to read papers and books online needs at least a smartphone, computer, or laptop. The vast majority of the world's population is on low-class and medium-class budgets and is not affordable to possess these gadgets. For example, more than 45 per cent of the Canadian population does not have a smartphone although it is a developed country so at least half of the population can not read online books or papers. This percentage is more pervasive in developing and African countries. On the other hand, the spirituality of a written document on one’s attitude is a particular and vibrant sense. When you read a paper you may feel yourself as the writer of this. The papers and books on the screen of the computer are not alive which decreases your attraction to reading online. For instance, comic books make you smile so much, whereas, the on-screen newspaper does not have this effect. In conclusion, online reading can not substitute the original books and paper in the future due to its low reality and the inability of individuals to afford the necessary goods.