Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What is the cause and effect?

People who cannot take a responsible to commit crime compare with another segment in the worldwide. There are number of problems that people suffer because of this crime, but also some straightforward measures parents can take protect their children. Perhaps the major factor here is parents have not enough attention for young people what they do. For instance, according to news, young people did not control themselves as an adult, so they commit crime based on their emotion. As a result of that many young ones take a responsible by their body. A further problem is lack of law, the government could not action to introduce what is wrong thing if teenagers do it. The Parliament should have to control what screen on TV network or to promote motivational content. Turning to possible solution, probably the most effective measure is to enhance attention of parent to their loved ones. To cite the most recent news I have heard as an example, under 24 ages of people are bullying peers that is increasing because of discriminate which include wealthy or clothes so on. On subject of side of effects, young people who tend to would like to imitate what they saw on YouTube or TV content. To sum up, this is a problem that full of attention must have under 24 people, and the solution will require combined action by parents and government.