Completing a university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting exercise and developing soft skills are more important . discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Education is very essential in our daily life. Everyone needs the education to achieve a higher degree and get a chance to work in some workplaces. In this essay, I will go into both views and explain why completing an educational institution and developing soft skills become important in our life. To begin with, completing a university education is necessary for some people. In some countries, education becomes one of the factors to measure the success of an individual’s achievement. Education will prove the level of each individual to enter the workplace. So, if we want to get a good job we should finish university. Besides that, higher education is important in a developed country. People will search for a position and it feels more competitive. For instance, people who have higher education will get more chances to register for a job in several companies than people who just have finished their senior high school degree. On the other hand, getting exercise and developing soft skills are also good points to elevate our knowledge. In this digital era, everyone can access anything through the internet. They can learn something new to exercise their skills and become an expert. They can be anything they want. People can get the spotlight easily on social media without finishing their higher degree. For example, in Indonesia, they are many people who use social media as their main job. Some folk become influencers and YouTubers and get a lot of money from it. Thus, education is not really necessary for some special cases like this. In conclusion, completing an academic education is not the only one to get success in our life, but also getting exercise and developing soft skills are also essential. We can still increase our soft skills while we study at university.