Shopping online is becoming much popular in todays world. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

Due to rapid growth of technology. Business organizations Have switched over from the traditional method of selling to electronic method due to its popularity among customer.In this essay, I will outline cons and pros of online shopping. Start with advantages, a significant number of people prefer online shopping over traditional way of shopping due to three main reasons. First, the convenience of online shopping in light if fact that most of application are friendly use and efficient in term of time. For example, Jahze is online application for food it deliver order in 15 minutes. Secondly, people have chance to compared product in term of price and quality unlike traditional method which be hard to visit all stores phyiscaly physical and decide. Finally, the availability of discount would encourage people to purchase. Turning to the disadvantages, one of the highly risk aspect in online shopping is Frauds because the payment method sometimes not secured and Customers have to be careful in revealing their personal information. Additionally some of the e-tailers are unreliable. Moreover, the lack of experience in online method. For instance, once time I order drees from famous application, when I received I found out that the quality not as shown in pictures and more even that size not as I request. Although, the benefits of online but action should be promoted to improve the issue mention to gain the benefit of technology. In conclusion, the convenience, wide range of option in term of price and different part related to the product is main reason for that popularity while the fraud and lack of experience would be consider to be of one issue when talking about online shopping.