In order to imporove the quality of education, high school students should be encouraged to evaluate and criticise their teachers, but other think it will result in loss of respect and discipline in classroom. What your opinion ?

In these days, quality education is a one of the top priority of an every individual to be a successful in his/ her life. It is often argued that there should be evaluation and criticism of professors by secondary school scholars, however other have opinion that it would be disrespect of teachers. In my point of view, there should be evaluation criteria for teachers as well just to enhance their teaching strategies and their knowledge. On one hand, there are number of reasons that why many people demand for encouraging students to criticise the lectureres lectures. Firstly, nowadays money matters more than a knowledge and skill. People are buying a degrees and certificate rather than to earn them by attending courses and studying in reality. Consequently, when those people get jobs they do not have any understanding of concepts. Similarly, not all teachers but most of them are just covering the curriculam without going into details of any topic. So students should be able to criticise them to get all detail about course. Secondly, evaluation could results in induction of better teaching strategies in school staff, ultimately leads to quality education in classroom. For example, they could make any topic more practical to fix it into subconcious minds of pupils, instead of focusssing focusing on theoretical things. On the other hand, this criteria is not accepted by other half of society due to numerable reasons. At top of everything, this is not a part of culture to disobey the teachers, because teachers are considered as a god as they are the only one to enlighten the future of child by providing them with ocean of information. By opposing them or by criticising them, it would be a disrespect of a teacher that is a not a acceptable matter in society. Furthermore, it would encourage the youngsters to generate a habit of evauation evacuation and criticise others, which could end up in developing a bad personality traits in them. In my opinion, students should have opportunity to ask open question to teachers to clarify their doubts regarding to academics. There should be such sort of atmoshphere in classroom that they could ask anything to professors without any hesitation. Hence, if this would happen then there would be no need of criticise the educators. However, there should be specific evaluation criteria in each institution to enhance the knowledge of lecturers as well, not from students but from school authorties. To conclude, direct criticism is not a solution of anything, especially delicate minds of students should not be encouraged or prepared to criticise their elders either teachers or parents, but there should be timely inspection of school staff whether they are providing a suitable information to scholars and is it a appropriate way to deliver a information.