An increasing trend nowadays is for young adults to play computer games. some people say this is negative development . Discuss and give your opinion.

Firstly, it's a fact that spending too much time on the computer might have a negative effect on our brains, and in this, a topic I'll be digging into more information. Moreover, let's be real rationalizing the use of anything will make you avoid the bad effect, but let's focus on our essay. spending too much time on a monitor is harmful to your brain cells but there are many ways to avoid being harmed such as wearing classes made to stop the harmful waves coming from the monitor, but I have heard from a lot of professors that spending some time on video games actually helps in the brain development such as driving games it gives you the skill of driving which you will improve it when you try it in real life. However, all teenagers find it entertaining to spend a while on video games it's like a way you can escape reality,I won't blame them because I was also used to that in the past I used to spend more than 6 hours on the computer and it was the best 6 hours of the days, people faces and pass throw a lot of stuff in their day that leaves a scar in their life, but the overuse of computer has a lot of disadvantages, such as eye swelling and it may affect your brain development. In conclusion, everything has its pros and cons everything can work as a weapon with two blades the point is that you know how to rationalize using it.