Write about the following topic: An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

An educated society is the backbone of a nation which ensures the overall prosperity of a country. Nowadays, many people especially from developing regions are moving towards developed nations for more career development. This scenario leads to several problems in second-world countries, however, there are some ways to get rid of it. I'll analyse the problems and also shed light on possible solutions in upcoming paragraphs. As more and more crowd immigrate towards superpower societies to get a better standard of living, their back homeland is facing the major problem of a lack of literate population who can serve the societies. Nowadays, less powerful states do not have an appropriate number of teachers, engineers, scientists, doctors, lawyers etc., so the countries are looking to hire people from other countries at high pay rates, which will increase the cost of services, resulting in inflation, and negative economic development. Apart from that, less number of people will lead to more time to fulfil the services. For example, In India, thousands of legal cases are pending in courts for a number of years, and this is the result of fewer lawyers in the community. The very first solution to overcome this problem is that government should provide better facilities to their natives such as high pay rate job opportunities, better education for children, free or minimal rate health care, developed infrastructure, pensions to old population etc. which will encourage people to stay at their home country. Apart from that, the authority should bring transparency in their government projects so a layman or a taxpayer should know how their money has been used by their elected state which will bring a sense of belonging in citizens, and they will become more loyal towards their nation, and consider a moral responsibility to serve their nation. In the end, I would like to end up this essay by saying that everyone wishes for comprehensive growth, and to attain that pupils especially young professionals are looking towards first world countries, so to keep their young educated societies within the community, it is the responsibility of second world nations to provide more facilities to their country folks which are required for poor regions economic and social welfare.