People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kinds of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest

Making changes is a human nature that an individual resist. The dilemmas it would cause to people are fear of unknown about future events and routines that are hard to break. The most viable solutions are people should embrace the discomfort of uncertainty and awareness of change. Changes in life has a tremendous effects on people's lives. For some individual this change would cause anxiety of the things they are not fully aware. In addition, it is a threat to people that has low tolerance to cope with unpredictable situations. Moreover, most people resist change due to their habits that have been developed over the years. This act is already encrypted in their system and difficult to outgrow. For instance, an employee opt to stay in the same institution despite of unsatisfying job. There are numerous ways to overcome these difficulties. People must face the unrealibility brought by change because nobody knows what the future holds. A person could perform some relaxation technique such as breathing to ease the stress. People could also break old habits and get out from comfort zones. Apart from that, building awareness such as learning future growth could help overcome fears. For example, those employees that seek professional excellence through trainings in other institutions have a wider range of skills and capabilities in performing their tasks. In conclusion, change is the only permanent in this world and many people withstand to it. Individuals that encounter change which causes them to have fear in life such as unsureness and hardship in facing new endeavors. Openness to accept that change in inevitable and willingness to learn are the key factors to alleviate this problem.