Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born . What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Some individuals are willing to reside for a long time at their birthplaces because of their deep emotions for their families. The main benefit is that people can get large support by staying with their close relations, while they can not be able to take autonomous decisions in their lives. Most living beings prefer to stay in their native areas due to a profound association with their relations. It means that humans have been largely connected with their relatives from their childhood which further helps to build an intense level of trust in relationships. As a result, they feel more secure and comfortable while living with their caregivers one common example is that, in India, many older people decide to stay at their birth locations rather than move to other areas. Thus, it is the main reason behind the desire of living at birth places for several years. When youngsters are giving more time to their families then they will get more support from them. In other words, family members are living peacefully and happily in their homes because they do not have to worry about any financial and psychological issues. Besides, children are received a lot of love as well as care from their elders. For instance, my grandmother is satisfied in her life because she spent her whole life with their children and grandchildren. However, the main drawback of the given trend is that adults are highly dependent on their older family members. It means to say that they can not be able to take their own decisions and they always seek a piece of advice from the later age community. Additionally, they do not face any hardships in their lives which also restricts their personal growth. To illustrate, many adults are jobless in India because of their large dependence on their family heads. In conclusion, humans are interested to stay at their birth houses because of the great attachment to their family members and the family structure later assists them to develop in their lives but, they can not develop their own opinions.