People have different job expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write about the advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint

in the past decades, people take jobs not for making their lives but also they look for satisfying their other personal aspects. In this subject, people think two different ways. Some of them like to work in the same position, while others like to have changes in their jobs. The merits and demerits of both points of view will be discussed in this essay. It is clear that in the past, most job seekers demand vocations with high job security and high promotion probability. To clarify, in that time frame, wages were just enough for a medium life subsequently losing jobs means losing the life. For example, my father's friend worked for an engine factory for over 30 years. Although he has perfect job security and was promoted and became the master engineer of a section in that factory, he retired with low benefits. On the other hand, these days most communities looking for jobs with more job satisfaction and higher salary rather than security. To illustrate, nowadays, individuals experience more stress and mental pressure than previously because of heavy workloads and unhealthy workplaces. these types of people prefer well-paid vocations with a nice work environment rather than job security. for instance, my brother changed five different vocations in just four years due to their workload and adverse workplace atmosphere. In conclusion, societies' beliefs change over time. In the past, job security is an integral part of people's decisions for choices. however, now, it is changed and factors such as job satisfaction, workload, salary and workplace environment play the main role in taking a job which are the main reasons for a job change. To conclude, I believe that the benefits of changing careers over time are more than their drawbacks.