Some people think that going to a fitness centre regularly is unnecessary. Instead, they believe that combining occasional exercise (such as going for walks) with a balanced diet is enough to stay healthy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some claim that a regular fitness is not necessary. Also, they think they can mix outdoor activities, such as walking, to balance with diet to adequately keep their health. I definitely disagree to this view, and this essay will point out advantages of professional gym recommendations in detail. Firstly, relying on scattered exercises and occassional activities as normal walking, no matter how tough it is, people would not improve health situation effectively. For example, a person could not gain sufficient and professional exercises without a coach's guidance in gym. As a matter of fact, first of all, an increasing number of obesity is appearing in the communities of the country. Likewise, some other disaseases, such as high blood pressure, heart attack and diabetes, are seriously impact the humanity's health. The World Obesity Federation published, for example, there will be one billion people that are living with obesity as predicted by 2030. Moreover, most people like that could not launch or facilitate their physical activities due to their laziness. Also, they would not gain better effects without professional tutor's advice. Thus, occasional activities are not adequate to keep the human's health. Addtionally, people should have noticed their diet and control it well in spite of a few or more exercises of losing weight as long as they would be healthy. In conclusion, only short-term exercises are not enough to maintain people's health. All need to be strong and healthy should introduce advanced gym or fitness facilities, with its professional tutors. If so, adding restricted food, the humanity would sucessfully retain their health in the long run eventually.