more and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on endangered list. what are the reasons for this? what can be done to solve this problem?

In the world, one of the most beautiful species is animals. The world is for them also. In the modern era,increasing in the endangered list and the extinction of wild animals are more. To some extent, human activities are the cause of this global Issue. This discussion delineates the cause,effect,suggestions and possible solutions for the dilemma. Generally speaking, People are very selfish. They don't want to know what problems happening on the other side. Society tortures animals for their self-needs. For instance, First example is useage of carbon emission products result in global warming, beacuse of global warming ice mount melts and sea level increase thus result in extinction of animals living there, other example is some of the perfumes available in the market are produced from animals. For the, preparation they are killing animals. Substances like leather, blankets, and clothes are coming from animals. we all know that it is human needs but, by doing this the list of endangered wild animals is increasing. Instead of harming the animals, need to do research for an alternate solution for making this kind of things. In India deer are on the endangered list still people are hunting deer for making odour things. Countries should strengthen the rules and punishments for saving the animals. Another reason for the extinction of animals is human carelessness, To cite an example, Driving vehicles through some restricted forest area. There is a high chance of hitting animals. Throwing things like plastic in the sea. It will affect the underwater species and some people do even more cruelty to the animals. Sometimes they camped in the forest and make food. A spark of fire is enough for destroying the whole forest and the animals in the forest will also die. Government and the public are equally responsible for animal extinction. The constitution for animal rights should focus more on it. They should give punishments like imprisonment and huge fines need to implement. To conclude, Government should implement some awareness programs for the Public for saving the extinction of wild animals,Hopefully in, future this issue will vanish of from the world