In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of problems and what measures could be taken to solve them

In certain countries, the approximate weight of people is rising and their abilities and frequency of physical health are getting worse. This essay will elaborate on the causes of these situations and provide solutions to fixing the problems. The potential reason for an increasing number of people's average weight is that nowadays people are more likely to have a fast meal rather than a healthy one. It is because a fast- food restaurant is more accessible and its price is much more affordable than wholesome food. To illustrate, a normal burger approximately costs 15 dollars, meanwhile, a vegetarian burger costs around 17 dollars. Therefore, for certain people, the fast- food dish can fit their daily expense more than the nutritiuos one. Moreover, the reason for people are less likely to go to gym and have a physical activities is that since Covid-19 pandemic, people have been used to stay in and have an indoor activity more than before. Additionally, some people think that going outside is risky to get a covid-19 infected. For example, I had once gone to a fitness during Covid-19 and I got infected from my personal trainer. Therefore, due to this modern world, these problems are reasonable. However, if these matters are not resolved, it will adversely affect people in those nations in a long term. To solve this pressing issue, I would suggest to the government to encourage their people to have a healthier diet and do exercise more. Encouraging them can be done through several ways. For example, the government can inspire its people to work out more by creating an application which will provide a reward to those whose exercise record has the highest number. Moreover, the government is able to facilitate its people to have a healthier diet by lowering the price of healthy food and allocate a place, where is easily to access, to gather several wholesome food restaurants in particular. To conclude, in certain nations, the average weight of people is increasing and the levels of healtht and fitness are lowering as their people's diet and exercise behaviors is changing. They tend to have a fast- food meal rather than a healthy one since it is much cheaper and more accessible. Additionally, they tend to lack outdoor activity owing to Covid-19 pandemic. Thus, the government should encourage their people by rewarding those who exercise the most in the application record or lowering the price of wholesome food and allocating places for healthy food restaurants so that people will be access it more easily and gradually change their diet behavior.