For countries, important parts of education have remained such as reading, writing and math. With the advent of computers, some people think that computer skill be mande as a fourth skill to be added to the list. To what extent do you agree.

Firstly, I have a median opinion, a computer is an advanced technology and we must make good use of it and also without remaining the other parts of schooling, so in this essay I'll illustrate and dig into more points. Moreover, in my pov, computer study has to be added to the important parts of education because of many reasons such as learning online, if learning online got added to the essential parts it may cause a leap in the education system because learning online saves a lot of time,effort, transportation money and also studying at home is much more comfortable than that in the school or college, not only this if you got your lesson recorded you'll be able to watch it several times if you didn't concentrate in a part and you wanna rewatch it's gonna be fine that, I have a personal experience with when the covid pandemic accrued they changed the educational system to an online one and in a result of all the pros that I mentioned above I was able to get higher marks than any last year. However, it might have cons also like anything which has pros and cons, spending too much time in front of a screen may be harmful to your brain cells and eyes and also because any student has a lot of studies they are going to spend a lot of time in front of the monitor, but you can avoid the effects of it with buying a safe monitor or applying a screen saver to the monitor or going with the best option which is wearing classes that reflects the reflection of the monitor away from your eyes so they will be safe. In conclusion, studying from home or studying on a campus/class have disadvantages and advantages it depends on how you exploit any of them.