Some people believe that students in school learn better when they studying in group whereas others believe students learn better when they study their own. Discuss both views and give opinion.

A heavy debate has been proposed by society that learning together can bring plenty of benefits to students in school, while others say that learning individually is preferable. Some People think that when they can learn with others, they can improve their work efficiency. On the contrary, some think finishing a project by themselves is a better way. This essay will discuss both views and my opinion of this issue. First and foremost, in teamwork, members are able to tackle larger projects and complete work tasks faster, and teamwork creates a simpler, more efficient workflow. Moreover, working as a group is good for brainstorming. If you are asking for feedback or ideas, it can yield valuable information. During the working period, if the team members have a tacit understanding of each other will help them. For example, by reasonably assigning work to everyone, the entire program can be completed quickly and with high quality. However, teamwork may be inconvenient, if team members lack communication, work procedures may be disrupted. Furthermore, if one of the members of the team is absent, work may not proceed as normal. When you are working independently, you will not be distracted by external interference, so you can focus more on your work goals, which can improve work efficiency. In addition, you can get more opportunities to unleash personal creativity, because no one tells you what you must or should do, you have more opportunities to be creative. However, some efficiency of independent work is not as good as teamwork. In a certain period of time, teamwork can usually do more things than independent work. In conclusion, working as a group is better than working independently. This is because, in the overall program, each member in a group needs to do much less than in independent work, which can also reduce some pressure. Therefore, the quality and efficiency of teamwork to be done within a certain period of time will be higher.