rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefits cities rather than rural areas. What problems might this differences cause? How might these problems be reduced?

It is alarming that urban centres might be gaining more privileges compared to suburban ones. Reasons for this matter vary, and I will suggest various solutions to mitigate it. This would be elaborated on below. To begin with, there are several reasons leading to this phenomenon. First, one of the major issues associated with this is that said matter could trigger several adverse impacts on the bodies legal in remote areas addressing social problems. In particular, a myriad of locations in which poverty exists would often possess a high crime rate because unemployed citizens resort to criminal activities to financially support themselves. Worse still, not only do these educational infrastructures and facilities including schools or learning equipment are extremely limited, but the education level of such areas also is low. Second, another alarming problem is that a significant number of metropolises are estimated to be densely populated. Particularly, it is the widening gap between city centres and the countryside that causes ubiquitous complications that a legion of job-seekers migrate to metropolis to strive for their career. Hence, such complications have long been generating stress on housing and traffic systems, lowering the living quality of the city. Fortunately, said matters could be addressed by various measures, and the most vital thing is that the government should play a radical role in sanctioning numerous novel measures. At the simplest, One solution to this problem is for the officials to require some companies to migrate to rural areas. In specific, the countryside often has a high chance to quest vast quantities of huge pristine areas. Thus, transferring an ample number of companies to said locations would permit businesses to develop on bigger scales, and It assists said companies to maximise local workers and minimise the demand of residents for migrating. In addition, another visible solution to the officials to this problem would be for the legal bodies to allocate taxes to enhance manufacturing in said suburban areas. To elaborate, enhancing facilities would stimulate job-seekers to come back to their hometown to dedicate themselves to it after graduating, because they would be aware of their local being as well-equipped as other metropolises. In fact, a significant number of Vietnamese individuals appease Haiphong, which is so-called the harbour of Vietnam, is transcend to Hanoi In conclusion, there are various matters forecasted to occur around the nation when the national economy develops, and both the adversities of the government in managing citizens and overpopulation are included. In this essay, two causes and accordingly two solutions have been discussed. To combat such issues. Only by promulgating several laws in populated allocation and encouraging businesses to work in the countryside could the government combat such arguments.