With the development of online communication, people will never be alone and will always be able to make new friends. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, people use social medias in order to widen their communication space and become friends with more and more persons. You can actually find new friends no matter which country they live or which language they speak, becuase you can reach them 24/7 on your Instagram, WhatsApp or Twitter. Or is it better to call it X now? On the one hand, the society keeps developing and changing so fast, that you can never predict, what should you be able to do, or what skills you have to learn. Moreover, It is important to have the communicational intelligence in the social media, as all of your life, friends and work (do not forget about LinkedIn or chat apps!) are located in your smartphone. Can you imagine a worker, that you can reach only via paper letter or a phone call? I consider, the social media created new way to the ''not-disturbing-conversations'', when you can leave the message and patiently wait for someone to responce response, without worrying and trying to call them again and again. On the other hand, we are so relying on our social medias, that everyone started to forget how important is to develop our live conversational abilities. We started to behave like a cavemans: all day long leaving texts or emoji pictures in our messanger apps (like we used to do so on the cave walls) instead of talking to our loved ones. Actually, the Facebook now is developing their innovation - Account Cementery, where you account will be located after your pass away. Are you sure you do not want spent more time with your family, so they can only find out your personality on the feed? In conclusion, the social media give us the opportunity to fill out the need of a good friend, when you actually struggle to find one. But still, we are human kind and cannot agree to cut our live communication out using all these devices and social medias. These machines and innovations cannot take place of the real ones!