The issue of gay marriage remains controversial. Some people think that this trend has adverse effects on the society while others believe that it is seen as a natural trend and right for people to choose this type of marriage. Should gay marriage be legal? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The agreement of homosexuals goes on controversial. Many people think this trend has effects on the society while others trust that it is seen as a human right for people to follow their heart to choose the type of marriage. I believe that it is right for everyone to choose what they love and I will express my opinions in this essay. In my point of view, I think it is important for everyone to be able to choose the person they love. For instance, we have many different cultures and religions between countries and races, but we have the same types of gender which are male, female and unisex. In the past, unisex was diagnosed as a disease and they cannot be able to pregnant because of the organ damage. In other words, homosexual is a trend for seeing the same gender partner, it was diagnosed as a psychological disease decades ago; nowadys, because of the medication has improved and the reseachers found that it was the original desires from the human beings. At first, it was hard for same genders couples to get married illegally; however, more and more countries in Europe recognise homosexual marriage, and most European residents support it there are many activities for people to participate to understand what the homosexual is. Finally, many countries all over the world make the same gender marriage legal. In conclusion, I believe that committing homosexual as legal marriage is a big step for our society, all cultures develop from many fights and so do the issues of marriage. It is the respect of the people who love the same genders.