Nowadays, it is possible to move ocean creatures from their natural habitats at sea and have them relocated in amusement parks for the purpose of people's recreation. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages? Explain your reasons and support them with specific examples.

In the contemporary era, It is likely to move sea animals from their natural environment to the ocean and bring them to entertainment parks for public leisure activities. In my opinion, there are several benefits and drawbacks to this statement. Firstly and foremost, the ocean creature's observation is overwhelming by ordinary society. therefore, it is a good opportunity for observation for the pupils and individuals. Also they can earn information for their educational purposes. For instance, the enormous aquarium may establish where to locate in big cities, thus tourists and inhabitants undergo in order to observe creatures and obtain information in terms of nature. Moreover, This kind of institution increases the reputation and municipal income of the city. In Istanbul where I currently live, there is an aquarium istanbul placed in the city centre and plenty of people want to attend for amusement and educational purposes. In spite of the above advantages, These kinds of animals are vulnerable because their DNA resembles human nature. To according this expression, their emotion is very strong like ours. In fact, destroying their habitats cause environmental incident because sea nature has its own rules. Furthermore, the extinction of sea animals will havoc on sea life. As an illustration, enormous sea animals soak toxic substances under the water so people filter these waters by technology in order to provide drinkable water for their community. Moreover, the extinction of sea animals is prevented to experiment on their histories and ancestors. In conclusion, If an appropriate institution establishes for amusement activities such as the aquarium Istanbul, it has ample benefits for society. On the other hand, ocean animals are very vulnerable so moving their habitats causes extinction.